We build machines and systems that make achieving your goals easier, more enjoyable, and practical.

Solving your problems with dedication, wide-ranging experience, passion, and pragmatism!


Our services

CERASUS builds custom machines and control systems to suit your individual needs from scratch, as well as expanding or upgrading existing machines, for example supplementing your production with robotics or optimising efficiency and energy use.

› Services

Our references

Cooperative collaboration with both customer and partners, informed, forward-thinking decision-making and solutions tailored to your needs make CERASUS a perfect partner for you company or idea. In the vast field of possibilities, we make sure that you position your project in the right spot, so you can reap the harvest year after year.

› Projekte und Referenzen

Who we are

The word ‘Cerasus’ is Latin for cherry, a symbol of fertility and passion. We work together with passion in order to build and grow fertile foundations for the future, in the “Chriesidorf” (“cherry village”) of Steinen, in Kanton Schwyz, Switzerland.

› Kontakt



Cerasus Movie

CERASUS aims to solve the individual challenges each project in such a way, that it fits perfectly with our customers overall concept and requirements. CERASUS solutions are efficient, effective, fast, and practical, bringing real added value for the client.

 

CERASUS customers feel safe in the knowledge that they can trust us to help conquer their challenges, to work proactively, to use their valuable time efficiently and to skilfully simplify complexities

 

 

The CERASUS team makes is easier, more enjoyable, and more practical for customers.

Wir machen DAS, was für unsere Kunden einfacher, erfreulicher UND praktischer ist.

 

Mit Engagement, breiter Erfahrung, Leidenschaft und Pragmatik bearbeiten und lösen wir Ihre Herausforderungen!


unser angebot

CERASUS baut Ihre Sondermaschine, spezifischen Steuerungen, erweitert oder optimiert bestehende Anlagen und Maschinen, erarbeitet automatisierbare Prozesse, ergänzt Ihre Produktion mit Robotik oder optimiert das Energiekonzept Ihrer Produktion oder Gebäude. 

› Angebot | Dienstleistung

referenzen

Eine kooperative Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Partnern, gemeinsame weitsichtige Entscheide und optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgelegte Lösungen machen CERASUS zu einem perfekten Partner Ihrer Unternehmung oder Idee. Wir sorgen für den besten Chriesibaum am richtigen Platz und Sie ernten die süssen Kirschen - Jahr für Jahr!

› Projekte und Referenzen

Wer ist cerASus

Die Kirsche (lat. CERASUS) steht für Fruchtbarkeit und Leidenschaft - Leidenschaftlich für das gemeinsame Projekt "chrampfä" und damit fruchtbare Grundlagen für die Zukunft erschaffen - das machen wir im "Chriesidorf“ Steinen SZ.

› Kontakt



CERASUS will alle Herausforderungen von Kunden so lösen, dass es in das Gesamtkonzept des Auftraggebers passt. CERASUS-Lösungen sind effizient, effektiv, schnell und praktisch und bringen damit einen echten Mehrwert für den Auftraggeber.

 

CERASUS bietet ein Rundum-Wohlgefühl, meistert mit Ihnen Ihre Herausforderungen, arbeitet Pro-aktiv, nutzt Ihre kostbare Zeit effizient und macht Komplexes gekonnt einfach!

 

DAS CERASUS-Team macht das, was für die Kunden einfacher, erfreulicher und praktischer ist.