Team

Reto Grätzer

reto@cerasus.ch

> Electrical Engineer

 

Gabriel Bösch

gabriel@cerasus.ch

> Mechanical Engineer

 



Martin Grätzer

martin@cerasus.ch

> Industrial Engineer & Business Administrator

 

Tobias Bösch

tobias@cerasus.ch 

> Mechanical Engineer

 



Carmen Camenzind

carmen@cerasus.ch

> Automation Engineer

Michael Kuhn

michael@cerasus.ch

> Electrical Engineer



JOËL AMAUDRUZ

joel@cerasus.ch

> Mechanical Engineer

Valentina Waller

valentina@cerasus.ch

> Mechanical Engineer



Christian Gambirasio

christian@cerasus.ch

> Designer

William Gilbert

william@cerasus.ch

> Mechanical Engineer

 



Danny Peter

danny@cerasus.ch

> System engineer & Programmer

 

Adriana Merz

adriana@cerasus.ch

> Accountant



Aaron Michel

> Assembly technician

Marius AllensPach

> Assembly technician



Who are we?

CERASUS is a company for self-organized makers and doers. We are an extremely committed, goal-oriented and professional team that loves the project business and focuses on the project goals. We are "enablers" = makers. We communicate internally and externally at eye level and see our customers as partners. This enables maximum creativity, empathy and innovation for our clients and this keeps us fast and independent.

 

 

CERASUS consists of "street smarts" and is therefore very cooperative and open to all forms of cooperation and technological possibilities. We strive for active networks and cooperation with the goal of a WIN-WIN situation. We do not mourn the pragmatic and uncomplicated times - we live pragmatism and clarity in our daily, digitized world


CERASUS GmbH

Breitenstrasse 31

CH-6422 Steinen

 

cerasus@cerasus.ch